Réserver
 
Réserver

Calendrier des compétitions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Golf

 

Région

  Date   Contact tel et email

 

Grande Bastide

 

 

Provence Côte d’Azur

  03-avr  

 

04 93 77 70 08

  grandebastide@opengolfclub.com
Ormesson    Paris   10-avr  

 

01 45 76 20 71

  ormesson@opengolfclub.com
Moliets   Côte Basque   17-avr  

 

05 58 48 54 65

  moliets@opengolfclub.com
Golf National   Paris   23-avr  

 

01 30 43 36 00

  golf-national@opengolfclub.com
Sainte Baume   Provence Côte d’Azur   24-avr  

 

04 94 78 60 12

  saintebaume@opengolfclub.com
Nimes Vacquerolles   Provence Côte d’Azur   1er Mai   

 

04 66 23 33 33

  vacquerolles@opengolfclub.com
Montgomerie Marrakech   Maroc Marrakech   14-mai  

 

+212 524 390 644     (ou 01 45 63 37 18)

  themontgomeriemarrakech@opengolfclub.com

Alsace Golf Links

  Alsace   22-mai  

 

03 89 78 52 12

 

alsacegolflinks@opengolfclub.com

Marseille La Salette   Provence Côte d’Azur   05-juin  

 

04 91 27 12 16

  lasalette@opengolfclub.com
Biarritz Le Phare   Côte Basque   11-juin  

 

05 59 03 71 80

  biarritz@opengolfclub.com
Pont Royal   Provence Côte d’Azur   19-juin  

 

04 90 57 40 79

  pontroyal@opengolfclub.com 
Les Yvelines    Paris   26-juin  

 

01 34 86 48 89

  lesyvelines@opengolfclub.com
Ammerschwihr   Alsace   03-juil  

 

03 89 47 17 30

  ammerschwihr@opengolfclub.com
Hardelot    Côte d’Opale   5 aout  

 

03 21 83 73 10

  hardelot@opengolfclub.com
Le Touquet    Côte d’Opale   12 aout  

 

03 21 06 28 00

  letouquet@opengolfclub.com
Les Bouleaux   Alsace   26 aout   

 

03 89 55 55 07

  bouleaux@opengolfclub.com