Reserveer
 
Reserveer

Wedstrijdschema

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Golf

 

Région

  Date   Contact tel et email

 

Grande Bastide

 

 

Provence Côte d’Azur

  03 april  

 

+33 (0)4 93 77 70 08

  grandebastide@opengolfclub.com
Ormesson    Paris   10 april  

 

+33 (0)1 45 76 20 71

  ormesson@opengolfclub.com
Moliets   Côte Basque   17 april  

 

+33 (0)5 58 48 54 65

  moliets@opengolfclub.com
Golf National    Paris   23 april  

 

+33 (0)1 30 43 36 00

  golf-national@opengolfclub.com
Sainte Baume   Provence Côte d’Azur   24 april  

 

+33 (0)4 94 78 60 12

  saintebaume@opengolfclub.com
Nimes Vacquerolles   Provence Côte d’Azur   1 mei   

 

+33 (0)4 66 23 33 33

  vacquerolles@opengolfclub.com

Montgomerie Marrakech

  Maroc Marrakech   14 mei  

 

212 524 390 644     (of +33(0) 01 45 63 37 18)

 

themontgomeriemarrakech@opengolfclub.com

Alsace Golf Links  

Alsace

  22 mei  

 

++33 (0)3 89 78 52 12

  alsacegolflinks@opengolfclub.com
Marseille La Salette   Provence Côte d’Azur   05 juni  

 

+33 (0)4 91 27 12 16

  lasalette@opengolfclub.com
Biarritz Le Phare   Côte Basque   11 juni  

 

+33 (0)5 59 03 71 80

  biarritz@opengolfclub.com
Pont Royal   Provence Côte d’Azur   19 juni  

 

+33 (0)4 90 57 40 79

  pontroyal@opengolfclub.com 
Les Yvelines    Paris   26 juni  

 

+33 (0)1 34 86 48 89

  lesyvelines@opengolfclub.com
Ammerschwihr   Alsace   03 juli  

 

+33 (0)3 89 47 17 30

  ammerschwihr@opengolfclub.com
Hardelot    Côte d’Opale   5 aug.  

 

+33 (0)3 21 83 73 10

  hardelot@opengolfclub.com
Le Touquet    Côte d’Opale   12 aug.  

 

+33 (0)3 21 06 28 00

  letouquet@opengolfclub.com
Les Bouleaux   Alsace   26 aug.   

 

+33 (0)3 89 55 55 07

  bouleaux@opengolfclub.com